Shows

TO BUY TICKETS AND VIEW SHOWS CLICK HERE

Sat 30 July, 2022 – 22:00
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551771
£5

Fri 5 Aug, 2022 – 22:30
DEADPOP – ALT/EMO/GOTH NIGHT Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553250
£4

Sat 6 Aug, 2022 – 22:00
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553251
£5

Fri 12 Aug, 2022 – 19:00
MASSIVE + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wreckingcrewtouring.com/events/massive-exeter-1
£12

Fri 12 Aug, 2022 – 22:00
PUNK/EMO/GOTH DJS AFTER THE BANDS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553753
£4 (FREE TO MASSIVE TICKET HOLDERS)

Sat 13 Aug, 2022 – 22:00
PISTON DREAMS + SAK & UGLY SUNDAE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551690
£5

Sat 13 Aug, 2022 – 22:00
INDIE CLUB – AFTER THE BANDS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551772
£5

Mon 15 Aug, 2022 – 19:00
JACK BOTTS + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/550039
£10

Fri 19 Aug, 2022 – 21:00
ALTERN8 – ROCK/METAL CLUBNIGHT Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553246
£4

Sat 20 Aug, 2022 – 21:00
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551773
£5

Fri 26 Aug, 2022 – 21:00
FEELIN’ THIS – POP PUNK PARTY Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553909
£6

Sat 27 Aug, 2022 – 19:00
MANNEQUIN DEATH SQUAD (US GARAGE ROCK) Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551698
£5 (+ FREE ENTRY TO INDIE CLUB)

Sat 27 Aug, 2022 – 21:00
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551774
£5

Sun 28 Aug, 2022 – 19:00
TURTLES JR (PUNK FROM INDONESIA) + 51ST STATE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553900
£6 (+ FREE ENTRY TO ALTERN8)

Sun 28 Aug, 2022 – 21:00
ALTERN8 – ROCK/METAL CLUBNIGHT – BANK HOLIDAY PARTY Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/553249
£4

Sat 3 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
THE VARUKERS – PUNKROCK Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/538916
£10.00 (+ FREE ENTRY TO INDIE CLUB)

Sat 3 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
INDIE CLUB – AFTER THE BANDS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/554023
£5.00

Sat 10 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
KATY J PEARSON Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/542740
£10.00

Sat 10 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
INDIE CLUB – AFTER THE BANDS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/554025
£5.00

Ssun 11 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
NICK HARPER Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551688
£15.00

Wed 14 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
DEAN MCMULLEN (Muncie Girls) + HOMONYM Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/544882
£5.00

Wed 21 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
AFFLECK’S PALACE + VEGA RALLY + PASTEL Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/sct/r9PYzwwfTv
£15.00

Wed 28 Sept, 2022 – 19:00
Ley Line with PICTISH TRAIL + BAS JAN Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/549672
£10.00

Thu 29 Sept, 2022 – 19:30
SUBHUMANS + THE BLUNDERS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/537268
£12.00

Wed 5th Oct, 2022 – 19:00
CARDINAL BLACK Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/550339
£14.00

Thu 6th Oct, 2022 – 19:00
COURTING Exeter Cavern
https://www.seetickets.com/event/courting/exeter-cavern/2316041
£11.00

Mon 17 Oct, 2022 – 19:30
NEXO (DANISH HARDCORE ) + 51ST STATE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/551161
£5.00

Thu 20 Oct, 2022 – 19:30
THE BLUE ORCHIDS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/539677
£8.00

Tue 25 Oct, 2022 – 19:0
LONELADY Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/550015
£12.00

Mon 31 Oct, 2022 – 19:0
OCTOBER DRIFT Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/552351
£11.00

Mon 21 Nov, 2022 – 19:30
BENEFITS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/548232
£9.50

TO BUY TICKETS AND VIEW SHOWS CLICK HERE