Shows

TO BUY TICKETS AND VIEW SHOWS CLICK HERE

Wed 26th Jan, 2022 – 19:30
THE HOWL & THE HUM Exeter Cavern
https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/revive-live-tour-the-cavern-tickets/11577065

Thu 27th Jan, 2022 – 19:30
DOINKS + THE ISSUES + THE MAISONETTES + TOM MANSFIELD
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/535364
£5.00

Fri 28 Jan, 2022 – 19:30
ALTERN8 Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/536286
£5.00

Sat 29 Jan, 2022 – 19:30
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/537035
£5.00

Sat 5 Feb, 2022 – 9pm
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/537058
£5.00

Mon 7th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
CIGARETTE SOCIAL CLUB + THE POST + FLUFF + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/535368
£5.00

Wed 9th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
THE SKINTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/531627
£19.00

Sat 12th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
NOISY + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/530647
£10.00

Tues 15th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
SALIVA Exeter Cavern
www.seetickets.com/event/saliva-cavern-exeter/the-cavern/2034183
£17.00

Thu 17th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
GAZ BROOKFIELD + JAKE MARTIN + B-SYDES Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/519872
£10.00

Fri 18th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
SLEEP IN MOTION (EX-FEROCIOUS DOG) Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/533649
£7.50

Fri 18th Feb, 2022 – 10:30
BLACK PARADE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/535769
£6

Sat 26th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
THE IDLE SILENCE + SUPERMERCADOS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/535528
£6

Sun 27th Feb, 2022 – 19:30
CLARA BOND + DAISY CLARK Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/535528
£5.00

Tue 8 Mar, 2022 – 19:30
THE SKINNER BROTHERS + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/530554
£10.00

Fri 18 Mar, 2022 – 19:30
THE CITY IS OURS FOR THE TAKING Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/530698
£10.00

Sat 19 Mar, 2022 – 19:30
THE NATIVE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/532617
£7

Mon 21 Mar, 2022 – 19:30
WILLIAM THE CONQUEROR Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/531629
£11.00

Thu 24th Mar, 2022 – 20:00
WARMDUSCHER + GUESTS
Warmduscher are a group of miscreants, known only by aliases (Clams Baker Jr, Lightnin’ Jack Everett, Salt Fingers, Quicksand and Dr. Withers aka Little Whiskers). Ardent fans, Iggy Pop and Marc Riley have only gleaming praise to heap on the band, and in return, Warmduscher have blessed them both with immortality.
TICKETS £12 BUY HERE

Thu 31 Mar, 2022 – 19:30
SKATING POLLY Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/516310
£10.00

Thu 14 April, 2022 – 19:30
THE WEDDING PRESENT + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/529918
£22.50

Tues 19th April, 2022 – 19:30
MELT BANANA Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/531989
£13.00

Sat 23 April, 2022 – 19:30
GECKO + GAVIN OSBORN Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/535482
£6

Sat 30th April, 2022 – 19:30
DISCHARGE + SUPPORTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/527269
Eventbrite: https://tinyurl.com/3ydaxh9a £12.50

Thu 3rd May, 2022 – 19:30
THE ATOM AGE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/531990
£7.50

Mon 9th May, 2022 – 19:30
CHAINSKA BRASSIKA Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/531411
£13.00

Wed 18th May, 2022 – 19:30
BOB VYLAN Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/532010
£12.50

Mon 9th May, 2022 – 19:30
CHAINSKA BRASSIKA Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/531411
£13.00

Thu 23 June, 2022 – 19:30
CHUBBY & THE GANG Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/514110
£12.00

Wed 29 June, 2022 – 19:30
HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/529921
£12.00

TO BUY TICKETS AND VIEW SHOWS CLICK HERE