Latest Shows

TO BUY TICKETS AND VIEW SHOWS CLICK HERE

Wed 1 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
JAMES SEBASTIAN + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/569088
£6

Fri 3 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
CROOKED LITTLE SONS + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/565094
£8

Fri 3 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
DISINTEGRATION GOTH CLUBNIGHT Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/568147
£8

Sat 4 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
TEENAGE SEQUENCE + SEIZURE SALAD Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/567209
£5

Sat 4 Feb, 2023 – 21:30
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/565708
£6

Fri 10 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
CHINA BEARS + THE ISSUES Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/565845
£8

Fri 10 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
FEELIN THIS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/569764
£6

Sat 11 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
THIS WILL DESTROY YOUR EARS + THE SILVER LINES Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/564772
£6

Sat 11 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
INDIE CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/564774
£6

Fri 17 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
DUKE GARWOOD + VIENNA YOUTH Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/568865
£8

Fri 17 Feb, 2023 – 22:00
ALTERN8 METAL CLUBNIGHT Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/568867
£5

Mon 20 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
DON’T PANIC + THE DOLLYROTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/565355
£10

Fri 24 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
A VOID + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/566037
£8

Sat 25 Feb, 2023 – 19:30
AERIAL SALAD Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/567210
£8

Wed 8 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
PVA (NINJA TUNE) Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/567763
£10

Thu 9 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
GRADE 2 + CLOBBER Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/564221
£12

Fri 10 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
FUCKED UP + THE BIG CHEESE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/567754
£18

Sat 18 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
THE OOZES Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/571201
£8

Fri 17 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
MAD BY MOURNING Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/567800
£6

Fri 17 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
BLACK PARADE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/569763
£6

Sat 18 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
SAM RICHARDSON AND THE RENEGADES Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/560188
£8

Mon 20 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
DUNE RATS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/561116
£15

Fri 24 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
DIMES + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/565348
£6

Tue 28 Mar, 2023 – 19:00
BLACK HONEY Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/562552
£13

Thu 6 April, 2023 – 19:00
TWO YEAR BREAK + LIGHTWAVE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/565403
£8

Fri 7 April, 2023 – 19:00
THE BUG CLUB Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/570578
£12.50

Mon 10 April, 2023 – 19:00
MOBINA GALORE Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/568378
£8

Sun 13 April, 2023 – 19:00
KIM CHURCHILL + GUESTS Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/558419
£8

Sat 15 July, 2023 – 19:00
CONFLICT Exeter Cavern
https://www.wegottickets.com/event/571224
£14

TO BUY TICKETS AND VIEW SHOWS CLICK HERE